Trying to Get Pregnant

MyDays app

Sorry, I thought of another question.

Does anyone use the MyDays app? Someone on another board mentioned it months ago and I downloaded it for future use. Just wondering if anyone has had any luck with it.

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: MyDays app

• Meh.  I've been using it for 2 years or so, only because I had irregular cycles a few times.  It's good if you want to mark your cycles on a calendar and make notes, but unless you are every 28 days like clockwork, it's only a basic calendar really.  It doesn't predict.  I use it in conjuction with the FF app and OPKs.

Trying to Conceive Ticker TTC since March 2012 via in-home AI due to husband's condition. Not TTA for a few years.
  • I used it when I first started TTC before finding TB.  I have better luck with Fertility Friend and actually knowing if and when I O, not just an app guessing when I am fertile.

• Loading the player...
  • I like the fertility friend app.

TTC#1 since 5/2011
    DX: Hypothyroidism, PCOS, Myasthenia Gravis, Aplastic Anemia, one copy MTHFR DH SA: count 52% motility (slow progressive), 0% normal morph
    June-July 2012: Clomid cycles=BFNs
    August 2012: New RE, started Metformin, Letrozole 7.5mg+TI=BFN Sept. 2012: IUI#1: Letrozole 7.5mg=BFN
    Oct. 2012: IUI#2 Letrozole 7.5mg+Dexamethasone=BFN
    Nov '12-March '13 on a break
    April 2013: IUI#3 Letrozole 7.5mg+Dexamethasone=BFN
    June 2013: IVF#1  Follistim/Menopur/Ganirelix =BFN, 3 Frosties
    August 2013: FET#1=BFP 8/20/13,  EDD 4/30/13, MMC 10/1/13
    December 2013: IVF#2 Follistim/Menopur/Ganirelix=?
     ~PAIF/SAIF Welcome~

imageimageimage

• I used MyDays for a long time before I came on this board an discovered FF.  I have pretty normal cycles, yet MyDays was always completely wrong about when to expect my period.  I know you can imput BBT in there, but I never did, and when I used it there was not a place to imput CM.