TTC After a Loss

CPW - Ever thought about vegetarianism?

My diet is about 70-80% vegetarian, but I'm thinking about taking the plunge.

[Poll]

Re: CPW - Ever thought about vegetarianism?

• SS - I was a vegetarian through high school and freshman year of college, but I studied abroad in Mexico and lived with a host family. I started eating meat again a few months before my trip as to not be rude to my host family. Haven't gone back. Stick out tongue
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
    Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic
    My Blog: One Emerald
    BFP#1: 9-13-11 EDD: 5-26-12 MMC: 11-4-11 D&C: 11-8-11
    BFP#2: 7-6-12 Elizabeth Faye ("Zuzu") born 3-21-13
  • I WAS a vegetarian for 8 years, but was brought back by a plate of shrimp scampi and a x-country road trip 
    Married My Love on 6/18/2006
    BFP#1 10/1/2011. Our perfect little girl, Her heart stopped @ 12w1d. D&E 11/23/11
    BFP#2 3/13/12 Weird CP/Possible EP @ 6w0d
    BFP#3 5/28/12 CP @ 5w0d
    BFP/WTF#4 10/26/12 CP
    BFP#5 12/10/12 EDD 8/23/2013
    <3 Baby Boy Born 8/22/13 <3
     photo ellie.gifPhotobucket
  • Loading the player...
  • id sooner die...  pry it out of my cold dead hands
  • I already am a vegetarian. I gave up meat when I was 10. It certainly made things difficult for my parents when it came to making dinner!

ETA: I'm not really a true vegetarian anymore since I started eating some shellfish about 2 years ago. I'll only eat shrimp/crab/scallops on occasion. But for the most part I stick to a vegetarian diet.

imageimageimage
    BFP #1 ~ EDD 5.20.2012 ~ MC 10.1.2011
    BFP #2 ~ EDD 11.15.2012 ~ CP 3.7.2012
    BFP #3 ~ DS born 12.03.2012

FF Chart
    Lilypie First Birthday tickers
  • I was for about a month in High School...I love steak too much.
    Me(26)DH(33)
    TTC for #1 since Jan 2010
    BFP #1 Oct 1 2010 MC Oct 3 2010
    DX PCOS w/ AO Nov 2011
    3 rounds of Clomid all BFN