Baby Names

Worst Names...

So I am curious as to what the 2 (Yes only 2) worst names that you have heard people actually name their children?

Boy- Kaos (pronounced Chaos)

Girl-Unique...yes she was! 

GO!

Anniversary Image and video hosting by TinyPic Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Re: Worst Names...

• I posted this boy name the other day - Raidyn. Vom!

Girl is hard, there are so many horrendous ones with alternative spellings.  

Not in TX any more! - Central PA
    imageBaby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Those are pretty bad:(

These are the newest ones I'm cringing over:

boy- Remington (purposely named after brand)

girl- Zaidyn 

Photobucket Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • imageapreaves:

Girl- Pajama (Pajuhmay)   

Female (Femolly)

I don't really have a boy name that sticks out to me like those two did! lol

Seriously????? LOL!

• I met a little boy named Cutter!!! Cutter? Yuck!
  • Since I'm a teacher, there are so many to choose from, but... 

Boy - Kazul (pronounced Casual) 

Girl - Chasmin (some bizarre form of Jasmine?)

Married November 2009 ~ Sam is here! (12/26/12)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Friend-of-an-acquaintance is named DesCygNe, yes capitalized like that and inexplicably pronounced "Destiny".

Daughter's name might be even better: DazLynn. Pronounced "DAZ-uh-lin". When asked where she got the name, said acquaintance informed me that she wanted to name her "DazLyng" but liked the "casual version" of dazzling (dazzlin', i'm guessing) better. 

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • imageLuckyIrishMama11:

Friend-of-an-acquaintance is named DesCygNe, yes capitalized like that and inexplicably pronounced "Destiny".