Ohio Babies

BFP!!!... need OBGYN (east side Columbus) recs

delaneykaidelaneykai member
edited July 2021 in Ohio Babies

Hi, there!

I am new to the Columbus area and just found got my first BFP today!  I'm cautiously excited, but also concerned because I haven't found a local OBGYN yet and I'd like to find one that could get me in to do a blood test to confirm soon.  I'm looking on the east side of Columbus...  I live near Easton/Gahanna/New Albany, so I would like to stay near that area.  Any recommendations? 

TIA! 

imageimageimage
Anniversary              Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Re: BFP!!!... need OBGYN (east side Columbus) recs

• Congratulations! Don't have a Doc recommendation for you, my doctor is in Hilliard but typically they don't do a blood test to confirm. First appointment for me was at 8 weeks. Good luck!
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Congrats!!!

I moved here about 4 months ago and am also pregnant. 

I love my OBs....

Premier Women's Health, they have offices in Dublin, Westerville and near Riverside Hospital.  I've met 3 of the doctors and like them all so far. 

Good luck

• Loading the player...
  • Dr. Richie Columbus Women's Care  Broad and McNaughten near Mt. Carmal East... Love her
  • I live in Reynoldsburg and I just moved here from as well and Im using Dr.Ezzie...she is amazing and i would recommend her to anyone! She delivers at Dublin Methodist which is about 30 min away but is totally nice and i have heard nothing but good things about the hospital as well! GL!!!

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • I don't have any recs for you (I live in the Dublin area) I just wanted to say congrats!!!
  • imagectsportsfan23:

Congrats!!!

I moved here about 4 months ago and am also pregnant. 

I love my OBs....

Premier Women's Health, they have offices in Dublin, Westerville and near Riverside Hospital.  I've met 3 of the doctors and like them all so far. 

Good luck