TTC After a Loss

why is the board so slooooow

yall are making my PW ways come out even more then usual! Stick out tongue
Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: why is the board so slooooow

• Slow here too!!!!!
    Lilypie Pregnancy tickers Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers Daisypath Anniversary tickers PitaPata Dog tickers
  • Lol I'm not very good at multi-tasking. Trying to bump, clean, talk to DH, and watch The Biggest Loser.

Loss #1 2008, Loss #2 2010, Loss #3 2011, Loss #4 2012, Loss #5 2012
    Loss #6 2014 Loss #7 (chemical) 2014

~DS Born! 2009~
    ~DD Born! 2013~
    ~DD due! 2015~

• Loading the player...
  • imageManderlin923:

Lol I'm not very good at multi-tasking. Trying to bump, clean, talk to DH, and watch The Biggest Loser.

lol! I always try to do 50 millions things at once..

• imageVeganlady:
    It is slow, like literally. I click a post and it takes forever to display it. Maybe others had trouble too and gave up?

true..

• imageVeganlady:
    It is slow, like literally. I click a post and it takes forever to display it. Maybe others had trouble too and gave up?

It's pretty horrible. It was better for like 3 days, and then it went to the crapper 

Married My Love on 6/18/2006
    BFP#1 10/1/2011. Our perfect little girl, Her heart stopped @ 12w1d. D&E 11/23/11
    BFP#2 3/13/12 Weird CP/Possible EP @ 6w0d
    BFP#3 5/28/12 CP @ 5w0d
    BFP/WTF#4 10/26/12 CP
    BFP#5 12/10/12 EDD 8/23/2013
    <3 Baby Boy Born 8/22/13 <3
     photo ellie.gifPhotobucket
  • I have been a dirty lurker all day. Now I am just fuming at DH since he did something really stupid. However, how is everyone else?
    Lilypie Kids Birthday tickersLilypie Third Birthday tickersImage and video hosting by TinyPic
  • imageNana_Osaki06:
    I have been a dirty lurker all day. Now I am just fuming at DH since he did something really stupid. However, how is everyone else?