Cloth Diapering
Options

If you've used FuzziBunz Perfect Size...

What do you think of them? My local baby store is having a crazy good Boxing Week sale on them, and it looks like the reviews are pretty good, but I'm a cloth diapering newbie (expecting LO #1) and need help!! 

Are they good? bad? What would you recommend instead?

Thanks!! 

Edit: AND when could you start using the small size - the company says 7 lbs... is that about right? 

Lilypie Third Birthday tickersLilypie First Birthday tickers

Re: If you've used FuzziBunz Perfect Size...

• Options
    That's all we use, however we started when DD was 5ish months.  We bough the mediums, which we big, but still fit her on the first snap at 12 months.  We have 2 of the one size and hate them.  What is the store? Do they have a website? I could use some more. lol
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options

I really like them. We were able to use the smalls forever - I think she was about 14/15 months old when we bumped up to mediums. 

Detailed review in my blog (siggy) on the Adventures in CD page.

The Bee Hive Est. June 30, 2007
    The Bee Hive Blog
    "So I sing a song of love, Julia"

BFAR:We Defined Our Own Success!
    25 Weeks - GOAL MET 52.2 Pounds gone! 27 Weeks Total Pounds Lost: 54.0
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    We love them and majorly prefer them to the one size FB's. 
  • Options
    I was not a fan. We just kept getting leaks. They did nit fit my baby as well as our OS pockets (BG 4.0s, Kawaiis, Blueberry and Swaddlebees dipes). DS didn't fit into them until he was around 10 lbs. They are nice diapers but they just didn't work for us.
  • Options
    I have three FBunz.  Two one size and one perfect size, hate them all.  I cannot stand the elastic in the legs. I use the perfect sized one as my daughters swim diaper right now since I don't need to worry about keeping pee in in a swim diaper. LOL