Georgia Babies

Keurig Help Please

My brother and I are going in on a birthday gift for my mom and want to get her one.  I have no idea what the main differences are in the models.  Anything special on yours that you couldn't live without?  Also, I think I remember someone saying Amazon was a good place to get the K cups?  TIA!
imageLilypie First Birthday tickers Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickers

Re: Keurig Help Please

• Costco has the Platinum model (I think it is their top model) that includes the refillable cup and 60 random k cups. I think it is either $139 or $149 but is much cheaper than anywhere else for just that model not including the extras. This is the model that we have and I love it but I have no experience with the other models.
    Lilypie Fifth Birthday tickers Lilypie Third Birthday tickers Lilypie First Birthday tickers
  • I think the model I have is the B40 Elite... pretty simple and works great.  Mine was a gift, but the best prices I have seen in general seem to be the Bed Bath & Beyound with the usual 20% off coupons. 
    Lilypie Third Birthday tickers Image and video hosting by TinyPic Lilypie Maternity tickers
  • Loading the player...