Preemies
Options

Preemie Story-please add yours!

I have updated my blog a bit and have posted about the majority of our NICU experience. I still have the nurses and my family to write about but...

https://40weeksbutsometimesless.tumblr.com/

I would love to add your stories to my blog.  There is a link on my page that you can post your story.  

You can also follow me on Twitter @imprezachic991 Everytime I add to my blog it will update on twitter. 

Please let me know what you think. This is my first time blogging.

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Re: Preemie Story-please add yours!

• Options

What an amazing little guy you have! Congratulations! Your blog is very nice - would you like to have it included in the links on The Preemie Resource Blog? We'd also love to add your birth story :) If so just let us know so KCK can do one end of the magic and I can do the other - send story + attached photos to icedpeonies at yahoo.com

See link to blog in my siggy! TB has a link to it on the Preemie main page...

• Options
    Do you want it emailed separately and me attach the photos?  Some of the photos have large files....Thanks!  I really appreciate the feedback!
  • Loading the player...
  • Options

imagecrazyanimals:
    Do you want it emailed separately and me attach the photos?  Some of the photos have large files....Thanks!  I really appreciate the feedback!

Yes, please - e-mail with photos attached (not embedded). No biggie on file size that I know of - Blogger will resize.

If you'd like to add my birth story to your blog that's fine with me :)

Also I'll add your blog to my reading list yayy

• Options