Secondary IF

Last stop on the 2IF train

So I just made an appointment with a licensed acupuncturist and TCM practioner.  I have been researching this since the day my ET was cancelled and found one that I really connected with.  I made an appointment for my 1st consult on Thursday and I am so scared.  I am working on changing my diet and am fully commited to whatever I need to do.  Am I crazy for thinking that this could really work?  I really don't ever want to go back to an RE again.  Thanks for letting me be a PW today!
Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickers
Doriimage
"Just keep swimming, just keep swimming..."

Re: Last stop on the 2IF train

• I think this is a great choice!  I have been doing it for about 3 months now and I am happy with it so far.  It's not a quick fix, so it's hard to be patient, but I do think it's going to work soon.  I just wish it weren't so expensive.  

Good luck and let us know how the consult goes. 

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • No, I remember reading somewhere, maybe on here...never give up on something you think about everyday....Good luck and I hope this is all you need for a sticky baby :)
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Daisypath Anniversary tickers DoriBaby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • Sounds exciting! Can't wait to hear all about it!
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Yes! That is great news! You are def not crazy to think that it could work. Like Twizzle said, it is not a quick fix, though. My accupuncturist said that it takes up to 9 months to get pregnant when you start. I feel so much better since starting. I think the biggest change has been my mood. I used to be so quick to get angry or cry and now I am able to let most things roll of my back. I feel great! I hope you love it. Can't wait to read your updates.