Trying to Get Pregnant

New to GTKY

Is it fair game for anyone to post a GTKY post? I'm a newbie but enjoy getting to know everyone so thought I would give it a try... I am in the veterinary field and love to hear about everyones furry babies! What pets do you have?

Re: New to GTKY

• Yes, it is fair game! :) Welcome to the board.  I don't have any pets here with me, but I have a dog that lives with my parents in Chicago. He was our family dog so I couldn't steal him with me when I moved. He's a german shepherd/rott/lab mix and is a big goofy baby. 

I also have a maine *** mix at my parents, he was too mean when he lived inside, so he stayed at their house, since he prefers to live outside. And another beagle named Emma.  She is obessed with my father, so while she is actually my dog, I couldn't take her when I moved out.

• Loading the player...
  • We have a golden retriever named Harlow. She and I share a birthday- January 31. She'll be 2 in January, and I'll be 29. She's a love, though a little nutty and still prone to peeing when she gets excited or meets new people! 
    "Oh for sh!ts sake."- my 84 year old grandma. Pregnancy Ticker
  • Hello! I'm no stranger to the TTGP board but haven't been around lately and I don't recognize many people... which is a good thing :)

I have an almost 2 year old soft coated wheaten terrier. He is the apple of my eye! See siggy.

Welcome, by the way!

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Welcome to the board. We rescued a 2 yr old boxer named Isis about 3 months or so ago from a shelter. It is our first pet together so she is definitely our little baby!
    Lilypie Pregnancy tickers Anniversary BabyFruit Ticker image image Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • imageShayliz: