Multiples

Opinions on moving out of state. (long)

Ok so background info first. I am a teacher in Mississippi. Our salary is not that great but I get paid for 10 weeks off in the summer, 1 for Thanksgiving, 2 for Christmas, 1 for Spring Break and the health benefits are pretty good as we have all our kids on it. It's not a bad deal. I am at work at 7 and home by 330 everyday.

My husband currently stays home with our twins. He doesn't have college degree - he's working on it online and it just made the best sense for him to stay home and quit his job.

Myself and my mom have always been like BFF super close,well rewind the past 12 months and a  week after I had the girls and while they were still in NICU she told me she was leaving my dad. She is with a new guy and happy with him but we see each other now maybe once a week and we email and text but our relationship suffered big time, which I'm actually ok with b/c it brought me closer to DH (I should have been this close to him in the beginning but I was still relying on my parents too much) I have grown from this and now my DH and 3 kids are my everything. We don't really use any parents for help. In laws will bring us diapers and such alot during the month but help wise with watching the kids its just us and we like are routine.