Cincinnati Babies
Options

intro

Hi everyone!

I had no idea there was a Cinci board....so I just wanted to introduce myself!  Also, any good pediatrician recs...I live in Oakley and would like someone close by.  I will be delivering at Christ through Mt Auburn OB/GYN so any insight on delivering there would be great as well!

href="http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/33e2da" rel="nofollow">Chart

Re: intro

• Options

I have no recommendations or experience with those docs.  I just wanted to say congratulations, and welcome!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickers
  • Options
    Hello & welcome! I have no recs on pedis by Oakley, sorry. But, I went to Mt. Auburn OB/GYN & delivered at Christ through them as well. I had a great experience with both the OB & the hospital. Dr. Javaid delivered my son & I absolutely LOVED her! But all the doctors there are great, & Christ is fabulous! Congratulations :)
    Wedding Countdown Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • Options

Welcome.  We go to ESD Pediatrics in Milford.  They have a Hyde Park office as well, it's on Madison Road.  We have been really pleased with them:

https://www.esdpeds.com/

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    We see Dr. Wetzler at Group Health in Kenwood, and just love her. Dr. Pramuk at the same office is awesome as well.
    Welcome to the world Finley Michael - born 2/13/2010 Lilypie Third Birthday tickers pregnancy
    Baby Sister is coming soon!
  • Options

imagedori851:
    Hello & welcome! I have no recs on pedis by Oakley, sorry. But, I went to Mt. Auburn OB/GYN & delivered at Christ through them as well. I had a great experience with both the OB & the hospital. Dr. Javaid delivered my son & I absolutely LOVED her! But all the doctors there are great, & Christ is fabulous! Congratulations :)