Pregnant after 35

Hi and introduction

Hi ladies. I'm totally new to this message board and all message boards in general. I am slowly figuring it all out! I am 37 (soon to be 38) and got a BFP on the 24th! The DH and I are very excited though this is not our first. Looking forward to getting to know everyone. Maybe soon I will be able to figure out how to add on a ticker and a siggy pic. Look, I'm already figuring out the lingo!
AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers

Re: Hi and introduction

• Welcome and congratulations!

These are the directions I use when I need to figure out the complexities of these message boards. 

https://sites.google.com/site/knotcodes/home

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • imageYaraC:

Welcome and congratulations!

These are the directions I use when I need to figure out the complexities of these message boards. 

https://sites.google.com/site/knotcodes/home

Thank you! I will see if I can figure it out. I'm not so good with the technical stuff. My oldest thinks he was adopted because I'm so bad at it and he is so good. I'm more "artsy". 

AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers
  • Loading the player...
  • welcome and congrats!!!
    image Sandy RIP 1-11-09 imageBaby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Welcme and congratulations!  I can relate to the technical problems.  My ticker is a week off and I don't know how to fix it...
    BabyFetus Ticker image