Indiana Babies
Options

Recommend your doctor

Hi!

I'm new to the IN board. I'm originally from Indy, but I've been living in Boston for the past several years.  I'm moving back at the end of the month and I need to find a doctor.  I'll be a bit more than 5 months pregnant then and I'd like to start calling now so I can see someone soon after moving.  Who do you recommend??  THANKS!

imageAnniversary Lilypie First Birthday tickers

Re: Recommend your doctor

• Options

Welcome!  Do you know which area of town you'll be in?  I love my OB, Dr. Priddy.  She delivers at IU North as well as St. Vincent Women's Hospital.  I moved here when I was 7 months pregnant and she picked up on my care without any problems.  Hope this helps!

ETA:  Here is her contact info:

11725 North Illinois Street Suite 595
    Carmel, IN 46032

Phone: (317) 688-5200 

No siggy pic until TB gets rid of Twitter and FB links Daisypath Happy Birthday tickers
    Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
  • Options
    Thanks!  We will be living near Butler, so that could work for me!
    imageAnniversary Lilypie First Birthday tickers
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    I see the docs at Lifetime OB/GYN...they are all great, but i particularly love Dr. Stevens. She delivered my first baby boy and I am back this year with them. you can find all their info at www.whp.com.  good luck!
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    I just started seeing Dr. Bemenderfer at Clearvista Women's Care after moving to NW Indy from Columbus, Ohio.  I really like her so far and I also like that their office is actually attached to Community Hospital North where we will be delivering.
    Anniversary Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker BabyFruit Ticker
  • Options
    My MD is Amy Moon at Women's Health Alliance at IU Health North Campus on Meridian and 116th. She is very down to earth an knows a ton about many differen topics, which is reassuring.