Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

At 12 DPO should temps be falling if not pregnant??

Its my first month charting so I'm a newbie.  I don't know what a typical chart should look like.  From what I know though, my chart looks pretty good.  My temps have been rising, at 12 DPO its now the highest this month.  Is this a really good sign?  If AF is on her way, should they be falling by now?  Or is it normal for temps to get high around 12 DPO and then fall and then AF?

https://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/35ea56

Thanks! Big Smile

Re: At 12 DPO should temps be falling if not pregnant??

• Options
    It depends.  Everyone is different.  My temps typically drop on 10DPO and I have an 11 day LP.  (My period comes on 12 DPO)  So it drops two days before my period shows.  But again, everyone is different.  Some don't have a drop until after their period already has come.
    Began TTC #1 in January 2011
    Confirmation and Removal of Endo - March 2012
    +#1 on 4/1/12 - m/c @ ~8w 5d
    +#2 Tx cycle 4 - 5 mg Letrozole + 75iu Follsitim & Ovidrel w/ IUI on 11/13/12 - EDD 7/23/13 
    7 week u/s revealed THREE babies, all with heartbeats.  153bpm, 148bpm, and 136bpm
    9 week u/s revealed loss of Baby B.  A and C are growing on track.  A measuring 9w1d with 172bpm and C measuring 9w0d with 179 bpm.  
    Elective sex determination u/s on 2/8 revealed... boy AND girl!
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic 
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker 
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Options
    Your chart looks great and it can be a good sign, but there are some women who have beautiful charts and still get BFN's. It can go both ways. Good luck!
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    imagempenzi77: