Nurseries and Baby Gear
Options

Favorite Strollers or Travel Systems

Hello!  This is my first time on this board and I'm hoping that you wouldn't mind sharing your favorite stroller or travel system?  I'm trying to start registering and I'm not sure what to go with!  Thanks!
Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker image

Re: Favorite Strollers or Travel Systems

• Options
    Baby Trend Jogging stroller with infant car seat.  They are normally around $190 but can get more expensive depending on what color choice you want.  We love ours and have used it since birth!  DD loves it too.
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options

There are lots I like, but I have a Quinny Zapp, a Phil & Ted's Sport, and a Chariot Carrier. I also like the BJ City Select, Britax B-Ready, Stoke X-plory, any Bugaboo, and a few others that escape me for the moment. I am not at all a fan of the Graco or Evenflo strollers that come as part of a travel system, most especially the Graco Metro Lite. It has way too many cheap, breakable, plastic parts and doesn't wear well (can you tell I hated having one, worst purchase ever!).

Oh, and after having to struggle with the Graco Duoglider double stroller, I'd never pay money to own one. They are beastly to push, don't fold small and are horrible to push unless you have very little weight in them. They corner like a barge.

• Loading the player...
  • Options

I love my BOB. Don't like the Chicco travel system and we have the BJ City Select for our tandem double stroller. I like the way it works with one seat.  We'll just have to wait until LO#2 is here to see how I like the double feature. Eventually, I hope to get a double BOB for exercising.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Lilypie Third Birthday tickers Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    I have chicco travel system. and do not use it. I have uppa baby g luxe and bob and LOVED them. Used daily. I use the chicco car seat not the stroller.