Multiples

How many of you live in WA

I have noticed that there are quite a few of us!!
Lilypie Third Birthday tickers 008

Re: How many of you live in WA

• I don't now, but I did for about 9 years.  I graduated high school there and met my DH stationed there and he took me down to Texas.
  • Born & raised :)
    Mom to six awesome kids - Levi is 12, Landen is 8, Gabrielle is 6, Lucas is 3, and Oliver and Samuel are 2 years old. Love my crew. Baby Birthday Ticker TickerBaby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • Me!
    ~*~ Nikki ~*~ DS born 2/18/08! TTC #2 since 01/2009 11/01 Round #5 Clomid 100 mg, IUI 11/14, at 10dpiui 11/26 Beta:12dpiui 114 11/29 Beta:15dpiui 755 1/9/10 First U/S: TRIPLETS! 6/20/11 And then there were six... http://andbabiesmakesix.wordpress.com/ Lilypie Premature Baby tickers
  • Born and Raised.  I also know MrsGreg and Lynchie are from WA. 

Hey why aren't you guys ever on the local board??

DH-NOA confirmed with TESE, ME-Unexplained After 1 Miscarriage, 6 IUI's, our little miracles are here. Proud Parents of Twins. Lilypie First Birthday tickers
    We're Finally Three
  • And MrsAmyB.

Hunt-MrsAmyB is a baby make six family.  She has 13 month old triplets and a DD. 

DH-NOA confirmed with TESE, ME-Unexplained After 1 Miscarriage, 6 IUI's, our little miracles are here. Proud Parents of Twins. Lilypie First Birthday tickers
    We're Finally Three
  • imageMrs.Kiltlifter:

Born and Raised.  I also know MrsGreg and Lynchie are from WA. 

Hey why aren't you guys ever on the local board??

Yup, this!     I dont post here often, I'm mostly on the local board.

imageimageLilypie Third Birthday tickers Lilypie First Birthday tickers image . Ice Ice Binky Formerly FutureMrsLynch
  • ME! Both DH and I were born and raised here :)
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml