Detroit Babies
Options

Intro

Hello,

I just wanted to introduce myself. I've never been a huge poster and I spend most of my time on the July 11 board but I am out of school for the summer and have become more active on the boards. I thought it would be helpful to jump to a local board as well as my monthly one.

I am 27 and DH and I have been married for almost two years. We both grew up in the Macomb area and once we got married we bought a house here. I am a high school English teacher in the area. This is my first LO. She's a girl and we plan to name her Liliana and call her Lily. We are both really excited and I am starting to get very ready for her to come. Anyway, thanks for reading!

BabyFruit Ticker

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
Daisypath Anniversary tickers

Re: Intro

• Options
    Hello!  I've started to become a more active poster. too.  Beautiful name you picked out!
  • Options
    Welcome and congrats! You are almost there!
    Come chat with other moms: www.metrodetroitmommy.com!
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Welcome and congrats!
    Gabriel Joseph 6/13/2010
    BFP#2: 8/14/11 M/C 8/30/11 6w1d
    BFP #3: 10/26/11
    Beta #1 @11dpo: 22 Beta #2 @13dpo: 90 Beta #3 @17dpo: 480
    Missed m/c 12w3d 12/28/11, d&c 12/30/11
    dx Homozygous C677T MTHFR image image
  • Options

Welcome and congrats!

I love the name Lily and it is on our short list for if we have another girl in the future.

Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickers BabyFruit Ticker
  • Options

Welcome!

You are SO close? Do you have everything ready? Where are you delivering?

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options

Welcome and congrats =)

Love the name!

• Options