Pre-School and Daycare
Options

reggio emilia school??

i am a lurker and wanted to get your input if your child has or still goes to a preschool that follows this philosophy.

thanks any input and thoughts would be great. 

Daisypath Happy Birthday tickers

Re: reggio emilia school??

• Options
    My child does not go to a reggio school, but I am very familiar with the philosophy and have visited some amazing reggio programs (I am a teacher).  Reggio classes have a very strong emphasis on the arts and beauty in the environment.  Kids are encouraged to create and explore via their sense.  All of the reggio programs I have seen have been just amazing!
    Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers
  • Options
    I think moroccojade's daughter goes to one and she is very knowledgeable about RE. 
    Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers
  • Loading the player...
  • Options