1st Trimester

Hi there! Introducing myself!

Hey everyone,

I am new to this bored... not new to the bump/nest!  My husband and I found out were were expecting last week and we are so excited Big Smile.  We are currently 5 weeks, 2 days pregnant and expecting a January 29, 2012 baby! 

This is our first, and I find myself super freaked out right now.  I thought the 2 WW was bad... this whole 12 WW is even worse.  My sister had a MC with her first pregnancy and I can't help but check my tissue every time I go potty Embarrassed.  I am just worried of seeing the slightest color.  Sorry if that is TMI.

We haven't told anyone except our immediate family, so I felt like I needed to talk to someone.  I hope to stick around and get to know all of you! 

BFP #1 5/26/11 - said goodbye to our DD at 13w on 7/29/2011 

Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers 
BFP #2 12/16/11 - Chemical Pregnancy
BFP #3 1/21/12 - Welcome Zoey Paige - 9/23/12! 
Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker 
BFP #4 11/27/13 - STICK BABY!
married 7.26.08 

Re: Hi there! Introducing myself!

• Congrats and Welcome!! Smile
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Welcome & congrats! I'm also due in January :)
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Loading the player...
  • Welcome to the board!  If it makes you feel better, I'm still a TP checker.  Probably will be until I'm holding LO.
    Photobucket Lilypie First Birthday tickers Lilypie Third Birthday tickers
  • Hello there!  Welcome!

I'm 9 weeks 3 days along now and I still have that fear everytime I go to bathroom.  Try to take care of yourself and not to worry too much.  The way I see it is, God created this miracle, so it's up to God now for the baby to grow.  Good luck!!

TTC since June/09.
    1st cycle diagnosed with slight hypothyroidism. Clomid, dexamethasone, HCG trigger shot. BFN
    2nd cycle, Clomid, dexamethasone, HCG trigger shot. BFN
    3rd cycle, Clomid, dexamethasone, ovulated with out tigger. BFN