Health & Exercise

30DS Friday Check-in!

I've made it to level 3 and am counting down the days now! I actually woke up early to work out today. I got new cross trainers this week and they have made a world of difference. I can do most of the jump moves now. I am still modifying the jump lunges. The pushups kill me in this level even though I'd gotten much better at them in level 1. I think it's the combination of things in that circuit that I'm just too tired. I've got Yoga Meltdown coming from blockbuster to do when I'm done.

Where's everyone else at? How'd this week go? What is your plan for when you finish?

imageimage

Re: 30DS Friday Check-in!

• Level 3 that's awesome! Keep pushing through! I'm curious to know what the Yoga Meltdown is all about, i've never tried yoga before.

This week went well and Thursday marked L1 D7 and I am LOVING it. My legs took quite the beating the first few days but i've pushed past it and actually even made it for a jog! Friday I sinned though Sad I missed a day which I vowed not to but am getting right back on track today.

Happy Easter everyone!

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • I hate to say it, but I am distracted and losing interest in the shred.  I did it for 20-some days straight, took one day off and ran instead.  I think I have done 25 or 26 days total.  I think I am going to try to alernate running w/ the shred - but today I ran instead of the shred and I ran yesterday.  I like L3 the best of all of them.
  • Loading the player...
  • I am on L1 D5. I don't do it everyday- almost, but some days I walk/run on the treadmill & some days I do 30DS & treadmill. Don't want to give up running. So that is why I take breaks.