Cloth Diapering

Official Goodmama Stalking thread for April 1, 2011

Lots of (sort of) cheap knits this week, ladies!

I am thinking over lime stripes but am otherwise available for stalking help.

Who needs what?

Reminder: if you ask someone to stalk for you, you are committing to purchasing that diaper even if you are also successful or have changed your mind.

image Lucy, 12/27/2009
Pregnancy Ticker

Re: Official Goodmama Stalking thread for April 1, 2011

• I'm thinking I can help for this week.  I've already been asked for Pollock (os/nb), so anything else I can help with.
  • I want the strawberry dipe, mismatched reds and all! If anyone is willing to stalk for me, I'll be trying too but I'm not good at GM stalking so I could use help! I can pp immediately.
  • Loading the player...
  • imageZee9635:
    I want the strawberry dipe, mismatched reds and all! If anyone is willing to stalk for me, I'll be trying too but I'm not good at GM stalking so I could use help! I can pp immediately.
    OS, that is. :)
  • I'm available to help stalk if anyone else needs it:)
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Babywearing, cloth diapering, formula and breastmilk feeding, still can't believe I'm a mom, momma to my little man, two furbabies, and two angel babies.
  • I am also available.
  • I still want Breakfast Special (OS), but I don't know if there are any left.  Smile
    My feet and Miss Heidi the rescue mutt!

15 treatment cycles: four early m/c
    Moving forward with domestic infant adoption!

Home study approved 5/13, now just waiting...

• I REALLLLLY want Pollock!  Can someone stalk OS & NB for me?  I will def. pay for 2!

I'm going to stalk stripes for myself but don't want help, and I can stalk anything else.

DS born 8/2010 - preliminary stages of SN int'l adoption - fur mama to 2 shelter dogs;  cloth diapering, babywearing, EBFing mama

• imagesarahtoledo:
    I still want Breakfast Special (OS), but I don't know if there are any left.  Smile