Parenting

It is Monday. WFD, parenting ladies?

Beef stir fry here

Lots of fresh veggies-- mushrooms, onions, carrots, green beens, garlic

and then the rest of a frozen stir fry mix I have

With brown rice!

Making enough for leftovers tomorrow, too.

Daisypath Wedding tickers

Re: It is Monday. WFD, parenting ladies?

• Twice-baked sweet potatoes; did most of the work yesterday, it's just assemble & heat tonight.
  • Chicken stir fry :o)

...and the scarffed ALL of it so no left overs for this mama!

~Lisa
    Mum to Owen and Lucas Daisypath Wedding tickers>
  • Loading the player...
  • imageJamaica_Bride:

Chicken stir fry :o)

...and the scarffed ALL of it so no left overs for this mama!

Great minds think alike.

I might toss a few shrimp in too! 

• Spinach & mushroom pasta.

• Supposed to be stew, but it never made it in the crock pot. Maybe soup & sandwiches tonight.
    imageAlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers
  • I'm a short order cook tonight making 4 different meals for 5 people

pork chop with brown rice baked in a casserole dish - dh
    cheesy chicken n rice casserole - Britt & Mandi
    grilled chicken with brown rice & green beans - me
    popcorn chicken & microwave mac n cheese - Michelle

Josh-10/1/87, Brittany 3/9/91, Mandi 7/26/92, Michelle 9/11/06 image I'M GRAPE JELLY- ALWAYS AROUND & ALWAYS THE SAME If I leave here tomorrow, would you still remember me. For I must be traveling on now. Because there are too many places I've got to see. -Allen Collins & Ronnie VanZant My favorite verse!
  • homemade mac&cheese
    Nathan 7-13-06 ~ Elizabeth 4-12-09 ~ Zachary 8-5-11
  • The boys are helping me make pizza.  DH and I will also have caesar salad with that and the boys will have some peas and grapes on the side.  Very gourmet ;) 
    Ryan 5/2010, Kyle 1/2007, Eric 3/2005
  • imageKrisBriMcBunny:

I'm a short order cook tonight making 4 different meals for 5 people

pork chop with brown rice baked in a casserole dish - dh