Babies: 6 - 9 Months
Options

Late FFFC

On days my H is off from work, we switch off who gets up with LO in the morning. On many of the mornings that it's my turn to wake up with her, I roll over and tell him he has to wake up with her because I was up multiple times during the night with her. Yea, my DD sleeps about 12 hours straight at night, practically every night, and my H is such a hard sleeper that he has no idea if I really was up with her or not. Big Smile

I have been doing this to him since she was about 2 months old...

Re: Late FFFC

• Options
    I wish I could pull that off!  DH wakes up easier than I do if DS wakes up during the night.
    Photobucket

Bar tab = $156,000, Bus to Foxwoods = $0, Puking in the Stanley Cup = Priceless

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    Wow- I know it is suppose to be a flame free confession, but that is really f*d up and selfish of you. I hope this comes back to bite you in the ass some day.
  • Options
    man. You're cold and your H is pretty darn slow since you've been doing this for months.
  • Options

imageGreenNGold:
    Wow- I know it is suppose to be a flame free confession, but that is really f*d up and selfish of you. I hope this comes back to bite you in the ass some day.

meh, it's already payback from when she was first born and I had to take care of her on my own.  Don't think I would go to the extent of fvcked up. Childish, yes.

• Options
    imagekegger620:

imageGreenNGold:

meh, it's already payback from when she was first born and I had to take care of her on my own.  Don't think I would go to the extent of fvcked up. Childish, yes.

were you working then? if not, its hardly the same.

• Options
    I think it's super funny personally.

DD1 born 5/24/10.

Missed M/C at 14 wks Feb 2012.

DD2 born 5/14/13.

Missed M/C at 9 wks July 2015.

Expecting someone new 4/17/17.
  • Options

This made me LOL, and the gals that are flaming you are just jealous that they can't pull that off! Hehehe...