Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

trying to be positive for a new year (long)

I feel so irritable these days! I'm somewhat new to this and I guess I thought I'd conceive first try. Maybe that's because my mom had me when she was 20, my younger sister has 3 kids and I'm practically the only female in my family with no kids and I'm 30. One of my friends had the great idea that we'd be pg together and go through all the symptoms, fun and nausea together and she got ku first. :(    So now the idea just sucks to me.  I've had a lot of stress over the past month or two and my cycles have been changing slightly. (29 days, 28 and the last was 27)  DH has low testosterone and is now taking hcg shots 2x a month and I don't even know if I'm o'ing or not.... All I want to do is lay in bed and cry all day and I've never  been depressed like this. I know I'm quite whiney but it helps! :)

I also have had cramps every single day since AF. That has never happened before. I can't tell if they are menstrual cramps, mid cycle cramps or something entirely different since I've had a decreased appetites and strange bm (TMI, I know) I've been off the pill since Feb but only actively trying for 3 cycles (2 charting). So anyway, just wanted to moan and groan a little. And I actually do feel better! I just don't want to start a new year feeling all sad and hopeless. I have an ob/gyn appt on the 5th to check on why I'm cramping so much. Has anyone else experienced this? I'm sure if I google it it'll tell me everything it COULD be.

GL to everyone and Happy New Year! Sorry this is so long!  

BabyFruit Ticker

TTC 2.0
Surprise BFP! Beta#1:37 Beta#2: 97

TTC 1.0
IUI #1=BFN
IUI #2=BFP! Beta#1:87 Beta #2:1050
~It's a GIRL!~
Lily born 10/30/12

imageImage and video hosting by TinyPic

"Anyone can give up, it's the easiest thing in the world to do. But to hold it together when everyone else would understand if you fell apart, that's true strength."

Re: trying to be positive for a new year (long)