***Twin fraternal girls born at 35w6d in 12/2008***
Do you want it to be actually Kosher, or just vegetarian? I got regular gelatin at whole foods (although I'm sure that u can get unflavored gelatin at any store). We keep kosher in our home, but not so strict that everything has to be marked kosher (except meat/chicken) - just has to not contain ingredients we don't eat. If you buy it in the kosher section it will likely be 2x the price.
PS I got it to use as an egg substitute in lactation bars....worked amazingly well!