TTC After a Loss 6 Months+
Options

Chart Stalk me please

Okay, I swear my chart is screwed up and it's only cd8.  Could you take a look at it please?
imageimage
Be kinder than necessary, for everyone you meet is fighting some kind of battle!
April 2011 CP @ 5 weeks

Re: Chart Stalk me please

• Options

I am no chart expert, but it seems fine to me.  I have temp jumps like that all the time.  I attribute it to bad sleeping patterns and possibly being a mouth breather at night.  Have you been feeling stuffed up?  Or maybe you are catching a cold or something?  That messes with my temps too!

HTH!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic
    ??? TTCAL Buddies w/ BabyTrippin & CashewsMommy ???
    1st BFP = m/c 4.21.08 @ 7W5D (and divorce)
    TTC #1 since 6.10
    SA #1=Agglutination SA #2= Everything perfect
    HSG= All clear & perfect
    Currently learning to live Child Free
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
    ?My NTNP Chart! ?My Blog!?Follow Me on Pinterest
    CLICK to give care & food to animals in need -
    ?Big Girls have babies too!?
    ??Success/pregnant after everything welcome - FHs need not apply??
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Options

You have super low temps like me. Have you had your thyroid checked lately?

I agree I think that big jump is OK. It was just one day and a lot of things could have caused it. 

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    imageBabyMimi:

You have super low temps like me. Have you had your thyroid checked lately?

I agree I think that big jump is OK. It was just one day and a lot of things could have caused it. 

My temps have also been low.  They have checked my thyroid lots of times and it always come back fine, but I can ask to have it checked again.  I need to schedule a physical anyway and need to see the RE again soon.  Thanks ladies, this charting stuff is just crazy.

imageimage