2nd Trimester

Tuesday Night Teen Mom Check In!!

Come on, ladies! Let's hear it. ; )
Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: Tuesday Night Teen Mom Check In!!

• Did I miss it?  I thought it didn't start until 10???
  • Farrah speed dating????? that should go well...... not. she is so rediculous!! but i think it will be a good episode. looking forward to it!

Pregnancy Ticker

• Loading the player...
  • yeah you know its time to go to bed when you read the title and think the OP is looking for teen moms on this board and not talking about the show....ugh..
  • DVR is set and ready to go.
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • woo hoo! i was NOT happy with it being off last week.

(i'm new to 2nd tri)

Bre Wrties
  • imageLucky_Dragonfly:
    yeah you know its time to go to bed when you read the title and think the OP is looking for teen moms on this board and not talking about the show....ugh..

Yeah, I did the same thing too. Had no idea the OP was talking about the show until I saw the follow up posts. I watch Teen Mom too so how retarded do I feel now. 

photo 6aecdc21-d010-4990-8b8b-da468f75ece3_zps38a4dec0.jpgphoto 8c7926e4-3191-4d9f-8e13-2ba2d4b7296f_zps45188ab0.jpg
              Connor - 12/15/10                                     Abby - EDD 11/29/13
    Lilypie - (bLG7)
  • I had to change the channel when that girl left the room to talk on the phone and her baby fell off the bed. 
  • imageLucky_Dragonfly:
    yeah you know its time to go to bed when you read the title and think the OP is looking for teen moms on this board and not talking about the show....ugh..

LOL I should have specified. My mistake. 

Jesse&Jay - It just started. I just usually start the check in right when it starts so we can discuss it the whole time LOL

•  Kyle looks so weird to me. Am I crazy? 
  • I am watching!!!  But I am a little confused.  Is Tylers dad...his girlfriends step dad? 
  • imagejmepurple: