Los Angeles Babies

mommy & me classes in Santa Monica

please recommend anything that you love...

Re: mommy & me classes in Santa Monica

• Haven't tried this but I have heard good things about the pump station on Wilshire.

www.pumpstation.com

• i want to do this with my 6.5 month old baby; has anyone done this?
  • Loading the player...
  • I am a Postpartum Doula/Baby Nurse and some of my clients are going to go to this class... I am going to join them...The Instructor is wonderful...?Inspired Motherhood?Mommy and Me groups?offer enduring support, knowledge and inspiration as you embark on the incredible journey of parenthood. We believe that every child is different and do not subscribe to a ?one size fits all? approach. Instead, we think that parents who are informed, engaged, and empowered make the best decisions for their families.?Developed by an?Occupational Therapistand Family Coach, these classes offer moms?and babies a unique and holistic experience. Classes provide valuable information about physical, social, emotional, and?brain development. as well as fundamental support to help you thrive in this new role and become the mom you want to be.. We support you in having the most?fulfilling experience possible?by being ?in the know? AND ?in the now?. ??As we all know, word of mouth is the best way to get a wonderful class like this off the ground.?So?I am?offering the first group of moms who sign up a huge discount in exchange for feedback on the classes. The class fee is now $100 for 10 weekly sessions (almost half the price!). I am really excited about and proud of the classes I have developed so I feel like it is a win/win for everyone!?This class is in Westwood at the Play it Again! Creative Arts Center and starts on Monday March 9th at 11:15am for babies between 3-8 months of age.?Classes are 1 hour in length.?For more information, please visit?www.inspiredmotherhood.com?Other classes in?new locations will be forming soon as well.?