Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

Help reading my FF chart

I am somewhat new to using FF to chart my temps/CM and need some help interpreting this month's chart. My coverline is a dashed line which I know means that there's conflicting info on my chart but I'm just not exactly sure what caused this: do you think it's that I temp at different times each morning or something else? Please help!

https://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/2dea80#share

Thanks!

Lilypie Pregnancy tickers

Re: Help reading my FF chart

• Options
    You have a lot of open circles (which indicate you temped at off times).  I *believe* having that many open circles can cause your crosshairs to be dashed.  Also-  it may be dashed b/c although you have nice spike, you have temps that high several times prior to the O day it gave you-  FF prob has dashes not just b/c the temp times, but also b/c given the coverline and how you have high temps both before and after, you may very well have a bigger temp jump and it could move your crosshairs
    EDD with #4  01-20-14
    Proud mama to a boys-  6/17/09 - a girl 2/23/11- and a boy 8/20/12

• Options
    I would say it's definitely the inconsistent temps.  Is there a reason you can't temp at the same time everyday?  It's almost pointless to temp if you can't do it 100%, you'll stress out wondering why it's not making sense.  Are you using OPKs?  Thats the only other thing I would suggest since your waking times are so off.  It's hard to get the hang of.  Have you tried checking your cervix?  I would try checking CM internally as well since you seem to be confused about that too.  GL!
  • Loading the player...
  • Options

I get up around 2:15 on Mon, Tues, and Wed, and around 5:30 on Thurs, Fri, Sat, Sun, and I was still able to see my shift.  So just because you have wonky waking times, doesn't mean you won't be able to temp.