TTC After a Loss
Options

FF is pissing me off

Can I please get some crosshairs?!?! Please and thank you.  This is my first month charting online - may not be so healthy for my personality!!  Apparently ignorance is bliss because I loved being able to just rely on my OPK's!  I wont even get a BFP this month because DH was gone during (supposed) O.  I just want it to look right.

Re: FF is pissing me off

• Options
    Right there with you - mine is a train wreck and it's my first time too.  I wished and wished for crosshairs, then when I got them they were noncommittal, or inconclusive, or confused, or WHATEVER.  I am not sure the online charting thing is good for my personality either - it makes me very anxious! Sad  I kept thinking if I doctored it up it might look better, but I am thinking that will defeat the purpose so I left it alone.  Good luck with yours!!!!
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    The link on your ticker isnt working for me.  But, a lot of times, on your first cycle charting, they don't have your CH's until 5+DPO, since they dont have any past history to help them make an educated guess.  GL this cycle!
    ***** TTCAL/Forever Buddy to Cour10e******
    -m/c at 11w2d due to partial molar 2008 -m/c #2 2009
    Beautiful daughter born February 2011
    **Ultimate TTCALer 2009**

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Thanks for the heads up on the ticker...I am a computer idiot! (perhaps my charting trouble Stick out tongue)  But I think I fixed it now.  Please stalk away!
  • Options

imageMrs.EmmaLouise:
    The link on your ticker isnt working for me.  But, a lot of times, on your first cycle charting, they don't have your CH's until 5+DPO, since they dont have any past history to help them make an educated guess.  GL this cycle!