Babies: 0 - 3 Months

POLL: In this economy what is your combined househould income and where do u live?

Re: POLL: In this economy what is your combined househould income and where do u live?

• I live in Pennsylvania and our combine household income is approximately $120,000/year.

• Charlotte NC - I am a SAHM - DH makes $250K + (a portion of his income is bonus, which is highly variable.  It's been on the low end the last 3 years.)
    Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers Lilypie Third Birthday tickers Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
  • Loading the player...
  • I live in Jersey - DH and I both work full-time - I'm a teacher and he is a roofer - combined we make approx $70K.
  • I am a SAHM and DH works at sea for a Cruise Line.  He is not a US Citizen or Alien Resident and hence is not subject to income taxes.  He makes an average of $60k cash a year.  We live in South Florida.
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • I live in Illinois and our income is roughly $80,000. It varies because DH works construction and when he isn't working, he doesn't get paid as much.

• We live in Rhode Island.  Combined is just over 150K.  I am taking six months off so this year it will be lower.
  • I'm a new SAHM so we just lost about 40k/year (booo),  DH grosses about $70,000/year. 

We live in Ohio.

imagephoto 64bf363d-3af0-4dcc-b880-c06326daa418_zps78d8d389.jpg
    *My Blog*
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

photo 0cc607b9-4233-4842-8175-d093f8f92ca8_zps7cc00875.jpg
    10/50 Read

my read shelf:
    Stephanie's book recommendations, liked quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists (read shelf)
  • Our combined household income is approximately 104K before taxes.  Thanks to Uncle Sam though, much of that we don't see  :/  I'm a full-time Dental Hygienist and DH is full-time government contractor that works on airplane engines. 
  • Well we are both full time students. So at this moment....0.
  • We live in Portland, Oregon. Our combined income is about $95,000.