Babies: 9 - 12 Months
Options

Calling all MD/VA/DC ladies

How are things your way? We haven't been hit hard yet, but DH's co-worker said snow is getting really hard down near Fredricksburg.
Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickers Lilypie Second Birthday tickers Lilypie Pregnancy tickers

Re: Calling all MD/VA/DC ladies

• Options
    not too bad here yet either. we're in central VA. we were supposed to get 20-30 inches, but unless tomorrow brings a ton, that won't be happening.
  • Options
    Its coming down at at pretty steady rate. The plows have been through the streets here once already.
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    I'm in central MD between Baltimore and DC - we've got about 3 inches so far, but it's SUPER heavy snow.  I'm starting to worry about power-lines and such.  Other than that, I'm so psyched about the storm - I love, love, love snow!  That, and I work in a school system, so the more snow, the merrier!
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options

imageMrsWanee:
    not too bad here yet either. we're in central VA. we were supposed to get 20-30 inches, but unless tomorrow brings a ton, that won't be happening.

I have a feeling it is going to pick up a lot late tonight.

Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickers Lilypie Second Birthday tickers Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
  • Options

imageMary0913:
    I'm in central MD between Baltimore and DC - we've got about 3 inches so far, but it's SUPER heavy snow.  I'm starting to worry about power-lines and such.  Other than that, I'm so psyched about the storm - I love, love, love snow!  That, and I work in a school system, so the more snow, the merrier!