1st Trimester
Options

NYs Past Question

Where were you 10 years ago?

I was a freshman in High School and was probably at my girlfriend's house eating junk food.

Re: NYs Past Question

• Options
    At my first apartment with friends, eating blue cake, and dancing to The Humpty Dance in our parking lot with neighbors.
    Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickersLilypie Kids Birthday tickers
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Options
    Yup frosh in HS.  Had a NY party at my Dad's with my youth group friends and we played Mario Party 4 until 2 am.  Good times!
    ~*BFP 12/19----Saw heartbeat at 6W 1D, natural miscarriage 1 week later*~ ~*BFP 7/01----Saw the heartbeat at 8W, No heartbeat and DNC 8/22*~ ~*BFP 3/20----Natural Miscarriage 4/10*~ 2/3/10- I was diagnosed with lupus anti-coagulant antibodies, which has been a factor in my multiple miscarriages.
    Once Upon a Princess Tutus
    My Life as a Future Mom
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Senior in high school.. went to my first "real" party with some older friends who had already graduated.. and it was the first time i lied to my parents about where i was. I was a goody-two-shoes, except for this one time.. haha
    Lilypie Second Birthday tickers
  • Options

Wow do I feel old!  I was 2 years out of law school.  My BF at the time and I were at a party his aunt was having.

ETA - scratch that - I was 6 months out of law school, but still...  

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    I didn't know you were a lawyer Gym!! Go you!!!
  • Options
    I have no idea where I was! I would have been 19, so I was probably at a party somewhere. Gosh, my memory really isn't that good!
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic Making lefse at the cabin **Scott 6/8/96** **Avery 7/24/08** **Brendan 7/15/10**
  • Options
    I was in 8th grade and I'm sure my parents had a big party because they still do every year.
  • Options