TTC after 35

I think it's my duty..

Re: I think it's my duty..

• Seriously though...isn't that borderline criminal?
  • Loading the player...
  • She has a screw loose.  And yes, that is criminal.
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • And then she said . . .

"Maybe I can just ass something to the wine that will make them puke... "

Freudian slip??  She's consumed with putting human waste in that wine!

It is criminal.  I worked in a restaurant and some waitresses actually had to be told that it was indeed a crime.  Rumor was that it actually happened.  Never drank any more tea on that waitresses shift!

• What an effin idiot
  • All I can say is....OH MY...she definitely has a screw loose.
  • I can't believe that someone would actually consider doing this.  Nasty!
    dx: Fragile X Syndrome
  • Ummm there's so much stuff to comment about in that post.

1. Box wine?  OMG LOL at least have the decency to serve good wine.

2. She's know it's wrong but is still getting opinions on it whether it's wrong? Tongue Tied ???

3. Serving wine at an establishment that is not licensed to serve wine is illegal (not sure if I worded that right) at least where I live. I learned this the disappointing way when I went to my salon expecting to be handed a nice glass of champagne  and was told they couldn't per local police.  Crying

4. If she chooses to do something completely disgusting I hope she gets fired.

5. She's trying to get pregnant?!?!?!?!  

• All I can say is WOW and OMG!

Married 5/12/07 Took 3 IUIs and 2 IVFs for our sweet boy He was worth the wait! Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Oh my!!!!  I wonder what kind of hair cuts they're giving if they're all liquored up!?!?!
  • Wow, just wow!

Thanks for directly my attention to this post.  Got some good laughs out of it.

• Okay.  Seriously.  It's scary that there are people who think like this.  Thank you for directing us to this very entertaining, yet horrifying, post.