Blended Families

Roll call - anybody here?

I am bored right now.  Anybody got any news, doesn't have to be BF related.

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: Roll call - anybody here?

• I'm here.

Nothing to really say though, other than Hi.

• I'm here - nothing but me being very hungry this morning.  Stick out tongue
  • Loading the player...
  • I just got here. I went to the dentist and I hav three cavities...ugh.  Going to my first RE appt tomorrow, Very excited about that.
  • Hi Karma and Flo

Simplegirl what an RE appointment?

• I'm here, working (from home) and watching the snow fall.  We have somewhere above 2 feet already.

PHOTOS REMOVED

• I'm here, not much going on today though, pretty quiet in my world.
  • Reproductive Endocrinologist. DH and I are having problems TTC and I had issues in the past. So this is the next step
  • Simple...Good luck at the RE.  If you ever have any questions, I was a t-ttc expert.  :-)
  • imagesimplegirl226:
    Reproductive Endocrinologist. DH and I are having problems TTC and I had issues in the past. So this is the next step

Sorry to hear that, that sucks!.  I hope it all works out, i'll put you in my prayers. 

Hi everyone else Smile

• I'm here, sort of.

I'm currently working on 3 assignments simultaniously, so I'm on and off.

If anyone who is bored wants to help me write some of my papers, or fill out my Grad School applications, I'd be more than happy to let one or all of them go. 

Currently up for grabs:
    Internal Migration in the U.K. in the 19th century
    Human Rights & Polygamy in North America
    Marginalized Women & Access to Public Health in the Interwar Period in Ontario

• Here! Just peeked in....

• I"m here.  Got banned for yesterday's insight.

Mod's are douchey.  I can say that here because ours is never around, LOL

• I am here. I just got the H1N1 vaccine. That's my news of the day.