Toddlers: 12 - 24 Months

ok now I'm just making up pregnancy symptoms in my head

Yes, I am obsessing about ttc. I poas this morning even though I knew full well it was too early (9 days post o) - bfn. I also accidently dropped the pee in the window you read before I correctly put it in the pee window (if that makes sense), so I wonder what that could do to a test. However, the "test" line still came up dark.

Anyway, I am feeling so nauseous. I'm sure it's the two pop tarts I had for breakfast and ice cream I had for dinner last night... but could it be? Anyone else actually feel nauseous before BFP? With DD I wasn't nauseous until 9 weeks along.

Ughhh... off to the dollar tree for more tests. I'm going to force myself to wait until Friday morning before I try again though.?

Re: ok now I'm just making up pregnancy symptoms in my head

• I am doing the same thing and it is super unlikely that I am pregnant.  I have a yeast infection Embarrassed which I had before I got my last BFP and terrible cramps today.  Also I keep seeing things that make me think I am.  For example, on the way to work this morning the car in front of me's license plate was 395 BFP.  Then a big bus passed me that said Free Sonograms and Pregnancy Tests.  I SWEAR.  Freaky, huh??   I am going to wait to test until Friday even though I know the answer :( 
  • I did not feel nauseous with DD until well after my (10dpo) bfp and haven't been feeling it this time either. However, I have a whole slew of other phantom symptoms, it's quite ridiculous really.

I will also admit to using up 3 (or was it 4?) of my $tree tests already and I'm only maybe 8/9dpo today? I was thinking it would be neat to test everyday and then see just how early I could get a bfp this time lol. Now that I'm down to 1 test, though, I'm feeling quite sheepish about my stupid plan.