Pennsylvania Babies
Options

Central PA Moms-to-Be Check-In!

If you are new and would like to be added to the list please respond below with your EDD, what # child this is for you, and if you know what you're having. I will apologize upfront for any repeat questions since I'm just starting out! If you have any suggestions for future questions of the week please let me know!!!

Have a great week ladies!

Moms-to-Be:

beth&anth, EDD 08/12/09

Tabby2727, girl, EDD 08/13/09

Mattswife05, boy, EDD 08/15/09

Futuremrssoll, #2, girl, EDD 9/10/09

Holly9599, #2, EDD 9/8/09

zetaprincess12, girl, EDD 09/26/09

Mincemo, #2, girl, EDD 11/11/09 

Beckys96, #2, EDD 11/26/09

Bridz2be, girl, EDD 12/06/09

RaeAnt, boy, EDD 12/24/09

Mrs.PAblondie, #2, boy, EDD 12/29/09

*Kingston*, EDD 12/31/09

cherrys, EDD, 04/07/10

QOTW:

1) a. How long were you and DH married before you got pregnant?

b. How old will you be when your LO arrives?  

2)  Updates?  How are you feeling?

Re: Central PA Moms-to-Be Check-In!

• Options

1) a. How long were you and DH married before you got pregnant? DH and I were married for about 11 months when we found out we were PG with DD#1. We were married for about 2 1/2 years when we found out #2 was on the way.

b. How old will you be when your LO arrives? I was 28 when DD#1 was born, I will be 30 for #2. 

2)  Updates?  How are you feeling? Well, I had to make a visit to L&D tthis past Tuesday night. I thought I might have been leaking AF. They kept me for a couple hours and said everything looked OK. I was fine with that until I had the same thing happen yesterday. Now I've been a little worried about it. But, I haven't been in any pain and I still feel her moving around in there so I guess everyhting is OK. If I have any more problems or concerns before my next appt. (next Wed.), I will give them a call. I think I just worry about it because DD#1 was 6 weeks early. Hopefully this one will decide to bake a little longer!!   

• Options