TTC After a Loss

Re: Anyone still here?

• I am! and unfortunately, wide awake!
    m/c#1 07/16/08 (11 weeks), m/c#2 10/10/08 (8 weeks). and then nothing since except every test possible (no answers). IUI#1 and #2: BFNs Super lucky to be buddies with Peetie. Our out of nowhere, surprise DD born 5/29/2011
  • I'm here!  Feel free to check out my chart below!  What r u up to?
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Loading the player...
  • yep, taking a break from housework
  • LOL Gem, I replied to your other post regarding your chart, it looks good to me!

I'm not up to much, I changed my siggy, adding a photo of my son and taking off a couple tickers, lol.  How are you doing?

• imagemlmtgg:
    I am! and unfortunately, wide awake!

Oh no! How was your day?

• What is everyone doing tonight?
  • Thanks for the post!  I'm new to charting and all.

Your son is a cutie!  DH and I are just hanging out on the couches.  He's watching tv and I'm just nesting.  Just killing time.

• waiting: your son is soo cute! Watching Jon and Kate plus 8 and snuggling with my puppies, maybe I should change up my siggy...
  • Wewillservehim, what are you doing doing housework tonight?
  • Gem: you should check out my chart just for laughs. It's my first month temping and for the past 6 days it's been 97.3, lol! My thermometer isn't broken either! Weird!

wewillservehim: You should add a photo!  I just now got the guts to do it. What kind of puppies do you have?

• Ya, I saw your post earlier.  Weird!  I hope you get some better info tomorrow morning.

I know you were asking the other girl, but I have 2 german shorthair pointers and a rat terrier.  Do you have any dogs?

• imagewaitingforbaby#2:

imagemlmtgg:

Oh no! How was your day?