Trouble TTC

Just Call me pizza face plus small vent pregnancy mentioned

Ugh! My face and skin look horrible! I look like I just went through puberty! Is it the Femara, Ovidril or the fact that I actually have hormones in me that allowed me to ovulate? Anyone else have the same problem?

Vent: I work as a psych nurse and I have a 21 year old patient who is pregnant with her 5th child and has a court hearing tomorrow for custody of her 1 year old. Oh. And the first thing she asked me this morning is if being in the psych unit will help her get her check back. Lord give me peace and a kind heart!!

Happy Monday y'all!!
Anniversary Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic
3TC March Siggy Challenge: Funny Internet Meme Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Age: Me 26, DH 27, Married Oct. 10, 2009 ,TTC since March 2012
Problem: Irregular menstruation, unexplained
Nov&Dec-Provera because of no period after 35+ days
First RE appt 1/10/2013
Tests: TSH (normal), Prolactin (normal), SA (abnormal)
Hysteroscopy (normal) and PCOS labs (negative/normal) 1/15/2013
2/1/13- HPT BFP but Beta Hcg was negative
Plan: Femara + Trigger + IUI in April if no real BFP before then Bloggy Blog!

Re: Just Call me pizza face plus small vent pregnancy mentioned

• Ugh. I am so sorry. What a PITA. Sending lots of positive patience thoughts your way! 

In terms of the breakouts....it happens to me too, and I am 32! Drives me crazy!  I usually get a small breakout before O and during AF. For me personally, moisturizing and Mario Badescu drying cream have helped a lot. (sounds counter-intuitive, I know.) 

Hope that your day gets better! 

** After  2 1/2 years of Unexplained IF, 2 failed medicated cycles, and 4 failed IUI's - our baby girl came to us through the miracle of
     Mini IVF! **