High-Risk Pregnancy
Options

Bed resters, what's the high point of your Sunday?

What's up?

GTKY: Do you have any special plans for NYE?  

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
Anniversary

Re: Bed resters, what's the high point of your Sunday?

• Options

imageKateRN08:
    Just watching the world juniors with DH. I had another kidney stone on the other side last night, so recovering from that. A couple that we are friends with are coming over to celebrate NYE with us, very low key.

Oh gosh! I'm so sorry. Kidney stones are awful. :(

I hope you have a nice, low key NYE!  

Anniversary

• Options

This is my first time participating in this thread, hope that's ok! I was put on bed rest this past Wednesday.

The highlight of my Sunday will be a visit from my parents. My mom fixed dinner for DH and I (meatloaf, scalloped potatoes, salad, etc), so that's pretty awesome!

GTKY: No special plans! Kind of hoping I'm at the hospital delivering my baby boy, but other than that, I'll just be posted up in front of the TV/computer... 

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    imageunaffected:

This is my first time participating in this thread, hope that's ok! I was put on bed rest this past Wednesday.

The highlight of my Sunday will be a visit from my parents. My mom fixed dinner for DH and I (meatloaf, scalloped potatoes, salad, etc), so that's pretty awesome!

GTKY: No special plans! Kind of hoping I'm at the hospital delivering my baby boy, but other than that, I'll just be posted up in front of the TV/computer... 

Welcome!

May I ask why you're on bed rest?

That's so sweet of your parents to fix dinner. :)  

Anniversary

• Options

Watching football with my DH, enjoying seeing sunshine outside my window!!

We have no plans for NYE, happily. We will just spend time together taking it easy. DH and I are kind of homebodies anyway, so being on bed rest won't really change too much for us on that particular holiday.