Multiples

~~~~HDBD~~~~

Alright ladies (sorry I missed last week due to holiday) let's see those bellies!

How are you feeling?

How was your Thanksgiving?

Any weird or unusual cravings?

M & M
06/12 - BFP!!!!
Beta #1 15dpo - 256
Beta #2 18dpo - 1097
6wk U/S on 07/02 ~ TWINS!!!
EDD 02/21/13
09/10/12 Found out it's two Boys!!!! Sam and Jake
Jacob and Samuel born 1/29/13 at 36 weeks. photo F489900B-BB44-4C44-ACD1-ABB73509E3B2-9032-000005E7AE7EF53E.jpg Lilypie Premature Baby tickers

Re: ~~~~HDBD~~~~

How are you feeling? Great!

How was your Thanksgiving? Uneventful due to bed rest Crying

Any weird or unusual cravings?  Haha, I just finished posting this on my month board. In short, yes. Orange Juice...lots and lots and lots of orange juice!

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I'm just getting started compared to some of you ladies, but this was taken earlier this week at 16w3d.

How are you feeling? Feeling fine... starting to feel a little less "regular" these last few days, due to the extra protein I'm trying to take in.

How was your Thanksgiving? It was nice. We spent four days with my parents, who live about 4 hours away. We did a lot of the cooking though, as my mom had surgery on her arm early last week.

Any weird or unusual cravings? Well, this morning on my BMB, someone mentioned pizza rolls and now that's all I can think about!! And it didn't even strike me as unusual that it wasn't yet 10 AM.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Loading the player...
  • Im excited to post my first HDBD!  This is one of the pics from our xmas card announcement.  I was 13w2d.

http://oi58.tinypic.com/nqv6fk.jpg

DX: PCOS/Recurrent losses/MTHFR mutation (compound hetero)
    5 hysteroscopies/2 surgical
    3 Inject IUIs = 2 m/c's and 1 BFN
    IVF #1= BFP. m/c at 7w6d. Needed 2 D&C's and scar tissue removal. Mild OHSS
    IVF #2 = BFP. Severe OHSS. 4 Drainings. TWINS!
  • imageBlueyed228: