March 2012 Moms
Options

Back to School....

Tomorrow I am going in to get my classroom ready.  Can't believe its time to go back to work and leave my baby!!  At least I get to ease into it.  I plan on doing two half days this week to get my room ready.  Then next week we have teacher meetings/workday on Tuesday and Wednesday (which is later start and more relaxed), then the kids come Thursday.
Lilypie First Birthday tickers

Re: Back to School....

• Options
    My first day is Tues!  I could spend plenty of time in my classroom with LO along for the ride, but I'm choosing to enjoy this week with her.  It's my first year at this job, but last year's teacher left the classroom set up, so if I don't get a lot done at least it's liveable/teachable!
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    Good luck!!
    image image

BFP #2 7/18/11 - EDD 3/29/12 - Born 3/13/12
    BFP #1 4/4/11 - Natural M/C - 7w1d - 4/30/11
    Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    Good luck!  I started back on Thursday for meetings, have orientation tomorrow and then my first day of teaching is this coming Thursday.  Luckily, I'm able to go part time (every other day) so I still have some time home with DS.  Hope the start of the year goes smoothly for you!
    image Image and video hosting by TinyPic Kristina's book recommendations, liked quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists (read shelf) 
    We go together like a wink and a smile. June 27, 2009 
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
    52 books in 2015?           
    image  Image and video hosting by TinyPic   
  • Options

Our mettings start on Thursday of this week.  I'm going to have a hard time leaving by 4 to pick up the little one at daycare.  I don't normally leave until 5. 

• Options