Trouble TTC
Options

**Grad check in***

Sorry it's a little late (it's my first time). Grads, come tell us about your beta, bumps, and bellies!!! Can't wait to hears how you're doing!

TTC since July 2009. Dx MFI & LPD. 
IUI#1&2&3 (2011 & 2012) BFN
IUI#4 1/23/13 on 75iu x9 Follistim = BFP then chem preg m/c (Feb 2013)
IUI#5 BFN (April 2013)
IVF w/ICSI Oct. 2, 2012 - 13R, 11M, 7F, 1 frozen blast 4BB grade - - - FET Nov 15, 2013
BFP! Beta 1:104 @ 10dp6dt, Beta 2:178 @ 12dp6dt,  beta 3:366 @ 14dp6dt
Saw heartbeat twice before missed M/C at 8w3d on 12/27/13, missing my little angel boy
JUNE 2014 IVF#2;  5R, 2M, 1F Three day transfer 6/7.  Beta 6/18 - BFN
Child Free Now?
S/PAIFW , S/PALW

My Blog

Re: **Grad check in***

• Options

Hi 3Ts,

Feeling pretty good here, lots of cramps as of late ~ body is getting ready I guess.  Working on a few little knitting projects for baby which has been fun!  Started our birthing class this week.  Best wishes to all those, waiting, cycling, hoping.  XOXO to you all.  Here is my bump pic at 34/35 weeks.

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options

Hi all!  Good luck to everyone cycling and hugs to those who need them.

The nursery is ready to go and we've done our labor and breastfeeding prep, so I'm just rolling along on the crazy 3rd Tri hormone train with two months left until my EDD. 

Here's a recent bump photo:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

And here's a nursery pic:

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    So excited to post here again!! Beta #2 was 383... 70 hour doubling time, so RE is happy. One more beta friday and hopefully an u/s next week!
    TTC #1 Since 4/2010, Cycle 30
    Positive for HLA-B27, I'm a mutant :p
    Testing - Me ok, gluten issue? DH - borderline count, low motility
    4/28/11 IUI#1 = BFP!(5/25), EDD 2/2/12 - m/c 5w3d
    7/3, 7/31, 9/25 - IUI#2-4=BFN
    IVF#1 - 1 blast = BFP!! (12/30), EDD 9/9/12, confirmed c/p 4w2d