Adoption

looking for a nj couple in the last stages of adoption.

Hello!

I am looking for a family/couple in NJ area that is in the end stages of the adoption process.  I am a photographer (a real one, lol, not some creep pretending!) based in Ocean County and I came across something this weekend and immediately knew I needed to give that same gift to another couple.

My husband and I are in the middle of sorting things out for IVF (may not be possible) and adoption. So this project I came across really hits close to home for me.  It?s beautiful, unique, heart warming, and incredibly special. I want to give a gift to someone else going through adoption.  No strings attached, no money, just one person doing something nice for another.

I know I am being a little vague, but it may be something someone else does not want to share right away, and I want to be respectful to that. I promise, it?s something every mother deserves : )  

If you or someone else you know may be interested, please let me know.  They can email me at leanna@leannafisherphotography   I have tried to find couples via facebook but I not having much luck.  I thought I may find a couple/family here.

Re: looking for a nj couple in the last stages of adoption.

• I take it you are looking for a couple adopting an infant/newborn?
  • Sorry, this just screams creepy stalker to me. What kind of gift are you hoping to give to some strangers? Or are you looking for someone in particular?

• Loading the player...
  • If you are planning on taking "new family" pics for free for someone, just say so.  I think you would be better off contacting an adoption agency/attorney in your area  rather than searching the internet.   I hope your vagueness is just because of anxiety over your own situation because it does come across as "stalkerish". Read the FAQ if you end up looking into adoption yourself.