Trying to Get Pregnant

I would like a chart stalk if you can spare a few minutes...

Are my temps too low? I came off BCP in September and now I'm wondering if there's any hope this month... Thanks :)

Re: I would like a chart stalk if you can spare a few minutes...

• I'm new... but what BBT are you using? Thats a lot of the same temps.
    Pregnancy Ticker
  • Hmmm, that's a tough one.  Considering you just came off BCP not that long ago, your body/hormones may still be regulating... it's hard to say whether those temps are 'too low' or just normal for you.  Unfortunately (not what you want to hear, I know) you may just need to wait it out a few more cycles with temping to get a better picture of what is going on. 

IMHO, there doesn't seem to be a whole lot of difference between your pre-O and post-O temps, which (as mentioned above) leads me to think that you're body is still trying to balance out estrogen/progesterone production to where it needs to be.  I'm no expert, of course... so I would hump it out regardless.  Big Smile  GL to you!

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Loading the player...
  • I agree with PP that you seem to have favorite temps. My coverline has always been 97.3, so in general yours seem high, but your post-O temps aren't rising like most do (even for TTA). Probably just hormones regulating.
    photo d55cd10d-0c40-4454-aba7-d1fb776cb4ff_zpsd847719c.jpg

Married my love 6/11/11 | MMC 10/11/11 | Eliza Frances born 9/18/12 | Rhett Garland born 2/24/14 

Lilypie Second Birthday tickers

Lilypie First Birthday tickers

• I take it orally first thing when I wake up with a digital thermometer. The alarm goes off and my husband hands it to me, don't even move. Should I be doing it differently?
  • imagePexxa:
    I take it orally first thing when I wake up with a digital thermometer. The alarm goes off and my husband hands it to me, don't even move. Should I be doing it differently?