Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

New to "The Bump"!

Hello!

My name is Amanda and I'm new to The Bump :) My husband and I have a beautiful 4 year old, who was unfortunately born with severe disabilities. After MANY genetic tests, we finally decided we are ready to start TTC our second child. We are scared and excited all at the same time. I am currently on day 3 of my cycle and we will officially be trying this coming month! Our first was unplanned (well, it was more of a "if it happens, it happens" situation) and she was conceived after one week of unprotected sex. I'm assuming it won't be that quick this time... isn't that how it usually works? When you aren't actively trying, it happens right away - but when you really want it, you have to work! haha ;) Anyways - I just wanted to tell a little about myself. Good luck ladies - sending lots of love and baby dust! 

Lilypie Trying to Conceive 21 to 37 day cycle tickers Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers

Re: New to "The Bump"!

• Options
    Welcome!  Good luck, hopefully your TTC journey will be short.

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

BFP#1 10 wk missed mc      

BFP#2 DS born at 40+2 on 8/14/12  BFP#3 DD Born at 39+3 on 5/13/14

• Options
    Welcome and best of luck!
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Welcome and Good Luck!
    siggy warning

Anniversary

Me:29 DH:30
    TTC since 10/11
    HSG, BW, Ultrasound, SA, Genetic testing, Karyotype - all normal
    DX - Unexplained IF
    3/13-9/13 - 2 Clomid IUIs & 3 Injectable IUIs - All BFN
    Cycle 25 - IVF w/ antagonist protocol - ER 11/18 (11R, 9F) - ET 11/23 (1 "good" early blast) - none left to freeze - BFN
    Cycle 26 - IVF w/ antagonist protocol  - ER 1/17 (12R, 11M, 8 F) - ET 1/22 (2 "good" expanded blasts) 
    2 frosties - Beta 2/4 - BFP! 2104, 2/7 -  4780, ultrasound 2/12 - holy shiz, there are 2!
    Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
  • Options
    Welcome!  I hope your stay is short and sweet!

”text”image

BabyFruit Ticker
  • Options