Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

Will you please take a look at my chart?

I just started charting a few weeks ago and I just figured out how to insert a link to my FF chart today (hooray!) FF thinks I ovulated on day 8. Do you think this is the case? Thanks!
Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: Will you please take a look at my chart?

• Options
    With the temps you have so far it looks like it. I would wait and see what your temps continue to do.
  • Options

FF thinks you might have O'ed due to the hashed CH's.  Solid CH's is when FF is identifying your O date.

It's hard to tell, which BBT are you using?  Seems like favorite temps there for a few days...

TTC #1 since January 2011
    CD3 & 7DPO B/W Normal except TSH - Low
    Dx Autoimmune Thyroid Disease - 8/2011
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Thanks for checking it out. It's my first time temping/charting so I wasn't sure. I got a positive OPK two days ago, so I thought that was strange. Hmm.
  • Options
    imageRamby:

FF thinks you might have O'ed due to the hashed CH's.  Solid CH's is when FF is identifying your O date.

It's hard to tell, which BBT are you using?  Seems like favorite temps there for a few days...

I'm using the Walgreen's brand. I did have a few days of favorite temps. I am going to get the Walmart Mabis (?) this weekend. I've never heard of "favorite temps" until I started lurking here. Why would any thermometer have that? Is it just a glitch? Thanks!

• Options
    imageWingoTaco:
    imageRamby:

I'm using the Walgreen's brand. I did have a few days of favorite temps. I am going to get the Walmart Mabis (?) this weekend. I've never heard of "favorite temps" until I started lurking here. Why would any thermometer have that? Is it just a glitch? Thanks!

Just an FYI, you'll probably want to wait til your next cycle to switch BBTs since your new one might not be calibrated the same as your current one.  Good luck! 

Me: 35 | Him: 35