Pennsylvania Babies
Options

hallo Central PA!

Thought I'd check this board out!

I'm in Reading but originally from Harrisburg and went to college in Lebanon County. I was a bookstore manager after college but am now a SAHM and loving every minute of it!

I was wondering if there are any cloth diapering mamas out there in my general vicinity?

Re: hallo Central PA!

• Options
    Hello! I'm not from your area (I'm from up north), and I'm not using cloth diapers, but I just wanted to say hi!
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    This is odd. When I use my Central PA babies old link (at work) I go to my very active CPA Babies board. But from home, when I go in through the new Bump format, it's just these few posts! I'll try to do the old link tomorrow at work, or try to get the other ladies over here!
  • Loading the player...
  • Options

you know I am;)We'll definitely have to GTG once we're back in PA in a few weeks:)

This is weird link, though because we have another central pa baby board, too, and the posts are looking different - maybe they'll combine them at some point?? Here's the other link, too!

https://boards.thenest.com/boards/ShowForum.aspx?ForumID=537

• Options
    imageTara Lu:

Thought I'd check this board out!

I'm in Reading but originally from Harrisburg and went to college in Lebanon County. I was a bookstore manager after college but am now a SAHM and loving every minute of it!

I was wondering if there are any cloth diapering mamas out there in my general vicinity?

You must have gone to LVC since that is the only colege in Lebanon County.  I am actually from al over Central PA.  Born and raised in Palmyra, family from Lebanon, Parents moved to Annville after I graduated high school, now live on the west shore as DH is from there!  Just want to say Hello!