Washington Babies

So, I am thinking....

I may get booted off for this but...

Since I am a certified fitness instructor and when the Summer decides to come around of doing a mommy, baby/toddler boot camp!! Let me know if you would be interested. I was thinking Willis Tucker Park! This would be fun for the kids and get some of us mommies in shape. Maybe once or twice a week. Depending on who and how many are interested I can put the details together and work with the parks department.  

Re: So, I am thinking....

• if it works in my schedule I  would be in.

Oct 2011 3 1/2 years old.
    Robert Williams Birth date 5/16/2008
  • I am very interested!  I looked into this with another gal a couple months ago but it just doesn't fit my budget, though, so that would be my only possible issue.

image Visit The Nest!

• Loading the player...
  • imageMSTie24:
    I am very interested!  I looked into this with another gal a couple months ago but it just doesn't fit my budget, though, so that would be my only possible issue.
    I will chat with you off the boards but it would def. be affordable depending on the parks department!
  • Depending on how much it'll cost I'd be in! I'm looking for ways to get back into shape
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Depending on cost, I too would be interested. I need to get my stamina back up for hiking!
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • I'm in as long as cost is low 
    Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickers
  • Ditto PPs.  Depending on the cost, I would definitely be interested.
  • imageMaddimom:
    I'm in as long as cost is low 

This! And I would need it to be north end somewhere. :) 

Photo by J. Shelton Photography
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker imageMy Blog
  • imageMSTie24:
    I am very interested!  I looked into this with another gal a couple months ago but it just doesn't fit my budget, though, so that would be my only possible issue.